Branches & ATMs

Right Where You Need Us

Two local branches, surcharge-free ATMs nationwide, and an extensive network of Shared Branches – what’s not to love? Access to your accounts and financial expertise is never far away with NCPD Federal
Credit Union.
Mineola Branch
Plainview Branch

Branches & ATMs

Right Where You Need Us

Two local branches, surcharge-free ATMs nationwide, and an extensive network of Shared Branches – what’s not to love? Access to your accounts and financial expertise is never far away with NCPD Federal
Credit Union.
Mineola Branch Plainview Branch

Nationwide ATM Network

Whether you’re right around the corner or across the country, access cash when you need it with more than 88,000 surcharge-free ATMs nationwide.

ATM Locator

Shared Branching

Access your NCPD FCU accounts
at 5,600 credit union locations
nationwide. Watch a video or visit our Shared Branching page to learn more.

At Your Convenience

Both the Mineola branch and the
Plainview branch offer notary services
and coin machines at no cost, for members’ convenience.

Holiday Schedule

2024

Independence Day
Thursday, July 04

Labor Day
Monday, September 02

Columbus Day / Indigenous People’s Day
Monday, October 14

Election Day
Tuesday, November 05

Veterans Day
Monday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28

Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 29

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25


2025

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 01

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 20

Presidents Day
Monday, February 17

Memorial Day
Monday, May 26

Independence Day
Friday, July 04

Labor Day
Monday, September 01

Columbus Day / Indigenous People’s Day
Monday, October 13

Election Day
Tuesday, November 04

Veterans Day
Tuesday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 27

Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 28

Christmas Day
Thursday, December 25